Print Page


Meeting Schedule

    
    Meeting Schedule 
Carbon School District Board of 
Education Meeting Schedule 2013 

	The Board of Education of the Carbon School District will hold
meetings as follows: 

Wednesday, January 09, 2013 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 
Wednesday, October 09, 2013 
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 

	Meetings will be held at 5:00 p.m. at the Board of Education Offices
located at 251 West 400 North, in Price, unless a prior notice of
change is given. These meetings are open to the public, and interested
persons are invited to attend. However, persons having business to
discuss with the board should contact either the Superintendent's
Office or Business Administrator Darin Lancaster three working days
prior to the meeting so time can be scheduled on the agenda for their
business (435) 637-1732.
Published in the Sun Advocate December 18, 2012.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page