Print Page

Public Notice Of Unclaimed Property

The following have unclaimed property with Price City:

Jennifer N. Miller

Jerald M. Brundage

Jae Dean Koncher

Ashley M. Boyack

San Cheol Choi

David Wood

Stacy R. Marston

Brianna Banner

Char Miller

Duff R. Crawford

Emily Cox

Golden Rule Mission

Heather K. Guerra

Robert D. Campbell

C.C. Campbell

Janice Carter

Susan Frohlich

Jason M. Ross

Dr. Rick Jensen

Connie Johnson

Joseph Johnson

Maynard L. Allred

Brandi C. Webster

Debbie D. Noone

Sandra R. Meeve

Laurin Lujan

Brenda Peczuh

Ryan M. Wilkinson

Price 9th Ward

Southeastern Christian Academy

Debbie Oviatt

Michael Broadhead

David P. Lindsay

Gia Bonuales

Marilyn Ellis

Kelly Wilkinson

Contact Price City Treasurer's office for more information, 185 East Main, Room 103, Price, UT, or call 435-636-3161. Published in the Sun Advocate October 11 and 13, 2011.

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at

Print Page