Print Page


Carbon School District

    
Board of Education 
Meeting Schedule 2011

	The Board of Education of the Carbon School District will hold
meetings as follows: 

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 
Wednesday, November 09, 2011 
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 

	Meetings will be held at 5:00 p.m. at the Board of Education Offices
located at 251 West 400 North, in Price, unless a prior notice of
change is given. 

	These meetings are open to the public, and interested persons are
invited to attend. However, persons having business to discuss with
the board should contact either the Superintendent's Office or
Business Administrator Darin Lancaster three working days prior to the
meeting so time can be scheduled on the agenda for their business
(435) 637-1732. 
Published in the Sun Advocate December 14, 2010.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page