Print Page


Ordinance No. 11-1

    
Notice is hereby given that the Carbon County
Recreation/Transportation Special Service District and Local Building
Authority met on December 6, 2010 and established the following dates
for the regular Board Meetings for the year 2011. Meetings will
commence at 3:00 PM in the Planning and Zoning Conference Meeting
Room, 65 South 100 East, Price, Utah 84501.

Monday, January 3,2011
Monday, February 7, 2011
Monday, March 7, 2011
Monday April 4, 2011
Monday May 2, 2011
Monday June 6, 2011
Monday, July 11,2011
Monday, August 1, 2011
Monday, September 12, 2011
Monday October 3, 2011
Monday, November 7, 2011
Monday December 5, 2011

	Passed this 6th day of December, 2010, by the Carbon County
Recreation/Transportation Special Service District and Local Building
Authority.

/S/
Pace Hansen, Chairman
William D. Krompel, Vice-Chairman
Jerry Jensen, Secretary
Dennis Christensen, Board Member
Neil Breinholt, Board Member
Tom Bruno, Board Member
Richard Lee, Board Member
ATTEST: /S/ Jerry Jensen, Secretary
Published in the Sun Advocate December 14, 2010.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page