Print Page


Ordinance 427

    Notice is hereby given that the Board of Carbon County
Commissioners met in regular session on December 29, 2009 and
established the following dates for the 2010 Commission Meetings.  All
meetings will commence at 4:30  p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

    Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    Wednesday, January 20, 2010
    Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    Wednesday, March 17, 2010
    Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    Wednesday, June 2, 2010
    Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    Wednesday, August 4, 2010
    Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    Wednesday, September 15, 2010
    Wednesday, October 6, 2010
    Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    Tuesday, December 28, 2010

    Passed the 29th day of December, 2009, by the Board of Carbon
County Commissioners.

    /s/ John Jones, Commissioner
    /s/ William D. Krompel, Commissioner
    /s/ Michael S. Milovich, Commissioner
    ATTEST:
    /s/ Robert Pero, County Clerk-Auditor
    Published in the Sun Advocate January 5, 2010.
    
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.





Print Page