Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 7, 2015
home news sportsfeature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » May 9, 2006 » Sports » Desert Thunder lists winners at events
Published 3,438 days ago

Desert Thunder lists winners at events

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

At the April 22 races in Price the following people came up winners at the Desert Thunder Raceway.


1. Sharon Wilson

2. Laci Vasquez

3. Marilou Kundmueller (Trophy)

4.Cindy Marchello

5. Vickie Birch


1. Robert Conner

2. Richard Godin

3. Bill Rowley

4. Jeremy Robinson

5. Zeph Tucker

John Salazar (Trophy)


1. Bill Rowley (Trophy)

2. Douglas Peterson

3. Bryon Hewitt

4. Dean Hall

5. John Stringfellow


1. Dustin Mills (Trophy)

2. Brandon Breaux

3. David Adair

4. Jeremy Birch

5. Scott Bradford


1. Darin Bradley (Trophy)

2. Dave Dornan

3. Gary Oliver

4. David O'Brien

5. John Salazar


1. Aaron Spangler

2. Rick Spangler (Trophy)

3. David Breaux

4. Colten VanderHerp

5. J.R. Herrera


1. Dean Moore

2. Jeep Berry

3. Jason Davis

4. Butch Clark (Trophy)

4. Brett Hallmark

5. Mike McGinn


1. Nick Cummings

2. Jared Elwell

3. Mike Cummings

4. Jason Elwell

5. Mike Kesler

Casey Kesler (Trophy)

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

May 9, 2006
Recent Sports
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us