Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 10, 2015
home news sportsfeature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » May 27, 2003 » Sports » Raquetball winners announced
Published 4,519 days ago

Raquetball winners announced

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Shane Garcia, Guy Adams, Ed Callor, Jeremy Lamph, Mike Hreinson, Randi Williams, Shanna Ward and Wendy Meeks display the trophies they collected during a recent raquetball tournament at the Collge of Eastern Utah. In the advanced group, Adams placed first, Garcia second and Brad Jarvis finished in third place. In the intermediate division, Hreinson finished in first place, Lamph in second and Callor in third place. Finally, in the women's category, Ward placed first, Williams placed second and Meeks finished in third place.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

May 27, 2003
Recent Sports
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us