Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is September 21, 2014
home news sports feature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » December 31, 2013 » Legal Notices » Carbon School District Board of Education Meeting Schedul...
Published 264 days ago

Carbon School District Board of Education Meeting Schedule 2014


Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

    
Carbon School District 
Board of Education 
Meeting Schedule 2014 

	The Board of Education of the Carbon School District will hold
meetings as follows: 

Wednesday, January 08, 2014 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 

	Meetings will be held at 5:00 p.m. at the Board of Education Offices
located at 251 West 400 North, in Price, unless a prior notice of
change is given. These meetings are open to the public, and interested
persons are invited to attend. However, persons having business to
discuss with the board should contact either the Superintendent's
Office or Business Administrator Darin Lancaster three working days
prior to the meeting so time can be scheduled on the agenda for their
business (435) 637-1732.
Published in the Sun Advocate December 31, 2013 and January 7, 2014.
    
    

These legal notices, along with those from other fine Utah newspapers, can be viewed at www.utahlegals.com.


Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints


Top of Page


 
Legal Notices  
December 31, 2013
Recent Legal Notices
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories



Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us