Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 6, 2015
home news sportsfeature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » May 1, 2003 » Sports » Raquetball tourney winners announced
Published 4,541 days ago

Raquetball tourney winners announced

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Women's racquetball tournament winners Shanna Ward, Wendy Meeks and Randi Williams take a quick break during the College of Eastern Utah's spring tournament at the BDAC. Ward finished the event in first place and was followed by Meeks in second and Williams in third.

Jeff Johnson captured first place honors in the advanced mens division and was followed by Dave Hreinson in second place and Rinji Gregersen in third.

In the intermediate division, Dean Sanchez finished in first place while Rick Adams captured second place honors and Mike Hreinson finished in third place.

Finally, in the novice division, Jerimiah Davies finished in first place, Gus Adams in second place and Brett Johnson in third place.

The next tournament to be held at the BDAC was scheduled for earlier this week and was a singles event.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

May 1, 2003
Recent Sports
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us