Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 10, 2015
home newssports feature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » October 22, 2002 » Local News » Youth council members, Price officials exchange handshakes
Published 4,736 days ago

Youth council members, Price officials exchange handshakes

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Price Councilman Don Reaveley congratulates Jamie Karpowitz for being named mayor of the youth city council. In addition to the mayor, the Price Youth City Council is comprised of Jennifer Bedont, Heather Peterson, Annie Jensen, Greg Palmer and Dinae Morley. In addition to Reaveley, Price city's elected officials include council members Richard Tatton, Stephen Denison and Betty Wheeler as well as Mayor Joe Piccolo.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

Local News  
October 22, 2002
Recent Local News
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us