Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 13, 2015
home newssports feature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » November 25, 2008 » Carbon County News » Youth commissioners honored by Carbon County officials
Published 2,513 days ago

Youth commissioners honored by Carbon County officials

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

New youth commissioners Jesse Arroyo, Stephanie Cha, Nicholas Child, Josh Erramouspe, Sammie Fugate, Jenafer Henrie, Terrence Henrie, Simonia Hunt, Tyree Olsen, Janelle Rushnow, Monica Rich, Morgan Ottaway and Jacob Martin were welcomed by the Carbon County Commissioners on Oct. 1 with their mentors Joyce Pierce, Vicki Barnett and Anne Mackiewicz.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

Article Photos  
Browse / enlarge – (1 total)
Print photo(s) with article
Get photo reprints on CD
NOTE: To print only the article and included photos, use the print photo(s) with article link above.
Carbon County News  
November 25, 2008
Recent Local News
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us