Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 4, 2015
home newssports feature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » May 31, 2007 » Local News » Carbon School District announces retirements, honors
Published 3,048 days ago

Carbon School District announces retirements, honors

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Willis Jenson, Reginna McCourt, Mary Mortensen, Dorine Pero, Carol Thayn, Chris Shaw, Sharyn Heiner and Bill Jewkes.


Willis Jenson, Teacher at Castle Valley Center

Reginna McCourt, Bus Garage Supervisor

Mary Mortensen, Teacher at Castle Heights

Dorine Pero, Teacher at Creekview

Carol Thayn, Teacher at Creekview

Chris Shaw, Teacher at Creekview

Sharyn Heiner, Teacher at Creekview

William Jewkes, Business Administrator

Marcia AhMu, Counselor at Castle Heights and Wellington

Bonnie Allred, School Bus Driver

Jess Banning, former Principal at Castle Heights

Patricia Mathis, Teacher at Creekview

Pat Noel, Teacher at Helper Jr. High

Carol Wells, Robin Trujillo, Vila Jewkes and Shannon Thompson all received honors for their work this year.


Carol Wells, Administrator of the Year

Robin Trujillo, Teacher of the Year

Vila Jewkes, Classified of the Year

Shannon Thompson, VISTA Volunteer of the Year

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

Local News  
May 31, 2007
Recent Local News
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us