Classifieds Business Directory Jobs Real Estate Autos Legal Notices ePubs Subscribe Archives
Today is October 6, 2015
home newssports feature opinion fyi society obits multimedia

Front Page » January 4, 2007 » Local News » Carbon County officials sworn in at inauguration ceremony
Published 3,197 days ago

Carbon County officials sworn in at inauguration ceremony

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

County Assessor Nancy Ferderber, Sheriff James Cordova and Commissioner Steve Burge take their oath of office on Jan. 2. Other county officials who took their oath of office on Tuesday included Bill Krompel, commissioner; Robert Pero, clerk; Gene Strate, attorney; Marilyn Graham, treasurer; Vikki Barnett, recorder and Elayne Storrs, justice court judge.

Print PageEmail PageShareGet Reprints

Top of Page

Local News  
January 4, 2007
Recent Local News
Quick Links
Subscribe via RSS
Related Articles  
Related Stories

Best viewed with Firefox
Get Firefox

© Sun Advocate, 2000-2013. All rights reserved. All material found on this website, unless otherwise specified, is copyright and may not be reproduced without the explicit written permission from the publisher of the Sun Advocate.
Legal Notices & Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Advertising Info    FAQ    Contact Us
  RSS Feeds    News on Your Site    Staff Information    Submitting Content    About Us